Family Fun

FAMILY HOLIDAYS AT THE TWIN TREES HOTEL

If you are looking for a family friendly hotel, then look no further than the Twin Trees Hotel & Leisure Club.  Surrounded by its landscaped gardens and with easy access to Ballina Town and the Wild Atlantic Way it’s the perfect place for family fun.

We provide a great range of a family accommodation, ranging from standard family rooms, interconnecting rooms, deluxe family rooms and single/double rooms, depending on your requirements. During your family break we provide:

•    Children’s Kids Camp during July & August
•    Leisure Centre with Swimming Pool & Children’s Splash Pool
•    Wooden Cots (provided on request)
•    Babysitters which can be arranged in advance
•    Children’s room with toys, books, DVD & Wii (unsupervised)
•    Family friendly menu in the Twin Trees Bar Bistro
Book Now

There is always lots of entertainment with fun, fitness & sporting activities including:

Arts & Crafts, Gaelic Football, Dancing, Outside Activities and 1 hour of  supervised Swimming

SUMMER CAMPS 2018

Monday 2nd July to Friday 6th July

Monday 16th July to Friday 20th July

Monday 23rd July to Friday 27th July

Monday 30th July Friday 3rd August

Tuesday 7th August to Friday 10th August

Monday 13th August to Friday 17th August

Monday 20th August to Friday 24th August

10.30am to 2.30pm daily

€11 per day

€50 per week

We welcome children from age 4 to 12 years

All children must bring armbands and a packed lunch each day

Contact us on 096 72813 to book or for more information

Email:  leisure@twintreeshotel.ie

 

Ballina Salmon Festival 2018

The fabulous Ballina Salmon Festival this year takes place from 8th – 15th July and as ever, will include a full programme of children’s events.  With over 50 events to choose from, there will be something to suit all ages and interests.

Most of the children’s events at the festival will require online booking – the link below will take you to the full list of 2018 children’s events.

Children's Events Ballina Salmon Festival